Bizarre Urinals, assembled by thechive.com

Compliments of a gentleman I’ll refer to as Superman, here is a series of unattributed urinal images…it’s pretty amazing.

thechive:  awesome urinals!

About amyontheotherside

I've always been attentive to the public restrooms I've used...the good, the bad and the ugly! They all have their uniqueness and charms. I explore these on my blog, "From in the Can". In the rest of my life (outside of the bathroom) I have just moved from NYC to Virginia and am chronicling the experience in the "Experiment in a New Life" blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

