New Orleans!

image

Bringing us back state-side is a contribution from a talented sound designer.  He took this shot in the Prytania Oaks Hotel in the great city of New Orleans.  His caption? “…for when you’ve had way too many beans.”
Indeed!

His friend pointed out that it would a tad too toasty in New Orleans…I think this design has a huge potential market in the wintry Northeast!

About amyontheotherside

I've always been attentive to the public restrooms I've used...the good, the bad and the ugly! They all have their uniqueness and charms. I explore these on my blog, "From in the Can". In the rest of my life (outside of the bathroom) I have just moved from NYC to Virginia and am chronicling the experience in the "Experiment in a New Life" blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

